Welcome To The Website

By Maurice Galley


Welcome to the official website of the Frank Hudson Transport Crook and District League. We are affiliated to The Durham Football Association. The league was formed in 1956 and currently has two divisions with six clubs in division one and seven in division two. There are three internal cup competitions. The Norman Wright Memorial cup was donated in memory of a former secretary of Wearhead United while the Alan Britton Trophy was donated in memory of a former player and secretary of Willington WMC. Both competitions are open to all league clubs.
The Colin Waites cup was donated in memory of a former chairman of the league and is open to second division teams.

Where next?

FA give Minor Cup Final go ahead Durham Minor Cup season 2019-2020
DFA elections League official re-elected

The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.