Norman Wright Memorial Trophy draw

By Maurice Galley

First round

Stanley Town v Ferryhill Town; Barnard Castle v Wolsingham; Middlestone Moor v Crook Wanderers; Newton Aycliffe Royal Telegraph v Barnard Castle Glaxo Rangers; Heighington v Wynyard The Stables; Byes - Willington WMC, Stanhope SSC and Evenwood Town.

Where next?

The Final Whistle - 21 August 2021 Ferryhill and Heighington in 10 goal thriller

The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.