Norman Wright Memorial Trophy Draw

By Maurice Galley

First round draw

Bowes v Middlestone Moor Masons Arms; Heighington v Ferryhill Town; Langley Moor The Station Fc v Evenwood Town; Willington WMC v Shildon Railway; Newton Aycliffe Royal Telegraph v Crook Wanderers; Bishop Pavilion v Darlington Deacon; Barnard Castle Glaxo Rangers v Wolsingham; Stanhope SSC v Catchgate Community FC. (dates to be advised)

Where next?

The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.