Match Officials

S Fell (1473941) All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 7 August 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 1 (Adults)
GLAXO RANGERS vs EVENWOOD TOWN 14:00
Saturday 14 August 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
CROOK TOWN WANDERERS vs FERRYHILL TOWN 14:00
Saturday 21 August 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
STANLEY TOWN FC vs WOLSINGHAM FC 14:00
Saturday 4 September 2021
Alan Britton Memorial Trophy 21-22
NEWTON AYCLIFFE ROYAL TELEGRAPH vs WYNYARD THE STABLES 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 1 (Adults)
BARNARD CASTLE FC vs WILLINGTON W.M.C. 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Norman Wright Memorial Trophy 21-22
HEIGHINGTON vs WYNYARD THE STABLES 13:30
Saturday 2 October 2021
Auckland Charity Cup 21-22
GLAXO RANGERS vs MIDDLESTONE MOOR FC 13:30
Saturday 23 October 2021
Auckland Charity Cup 21-22
EVENWOOD TOWN vs WILLINGTON W.M.C. 13:30
Saturday 6 November 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
WYNYARD THE STABLES FC vs WOLSINGHAM FC 13:30
Saturday 13 November 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
FERRYHILL TOWN vs WYNYARD THE STABLES FC 13:30
Saturday 20 November 2021
Norman Wright Memorial Trophy 21-22
STANHOPE TOWN SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB vs WOLSINGHAM 13:30
Saturday 4 December 2021
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
HEIGHINGTON vs NEWTON AYCLIFFE ROYAL TELEGRAPH 13:30
Saturday 11 December 2021
South Durham Charity Bowl 21-22
GLAXO RANGERS vs BARNARD CASTLE FC 13:30
Saturday 8 January 2022
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 2 (Adults)
NEWTON AYCLIFFE ROYAL TELEGRAPH vs WOLSINGHAM FC 13:30
Saturday 15 January 2022
The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League - Division 1 (Adults)
GLAXO RANGERS vs STANHOPE TOWN SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 13:30

Latest news

New Clubs
General New Clubs

Applications for next season

Welcome To The Website
General Welcome To The Website

Website

Alan Britton Memorial Cup final 14 May 2022
General Alan Britton Memorial Cup final 14 May 2022

Barnard Castle win penalty shoot out

The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe