Colin Waites Cup Draw

By Maurice Galley


Preliminary round: Crook Wanderers v Darlington Deacon.
First round: Newton Aycliffe Royal Telegraph v Heighington; Ferryhill v Crook Wanderers or Darlington Deacon; Bishop Pavilion v Langley Moor The Station; Wolsingham v Catchgate Community FC. (dates to be advised)

Where next?

The Frank Hudson Transport Crook & District League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.